DARTNet Institute Informing Practice Improving Care
image displayed if flash reader not installed

Home > Contact

Contact the DI Team

DARTNet Institute
12635 East Montview Blvd, Suite 127
Aurora, CO 80045

Telephone: 1-800-434-0278
Fax: 214-594-9583

 

Contacts by Topic

Client Services Rachel Bryan Kent
Director of Client Services
1-800-434-0278, ext. 5
rachel.kent@dartnet.info
 
Danica Schrader
Client Services Manager - MU 2 Registry Enrollment &  Information
1-800-434-0278 ext. 7
danica.schrader@dartnet.info

Lucy Scott, PhD
Research Project Manager
1-800-434-0278 ext. 21
lucy.scott@dartnet.info

Caitlin Watkins, RN
Client Services Manager KPN Software, Apervita
1-800-434-0278 ext. 6 
caitlin.watkins@dartnet.info

Deejay Zwaga
Research Project Manager
1-800-434-0278, ext. 8
deejay.zwaga@dartnet.info 

Operations Debbie Graham, MSPH
Chief Operating Officer
1-800-434-0278, ext. 14
deborah.graham@dartnet.info 

Analytics Amanda Ratigan, PhD, MPH 
Director of Analytics
1-800-434-0278, ext. 18
amanda.ratigan@dartnet.info 

Charis Ackerson, MPH
Data Analyst
1-800-434-0278, ext. 19
charis.ackerson@dartnet.info  
 
Research Wilson Pace, MD, FAAFP
Chief Medical Officer
1-800-434-0278, ext. 12
wilson.pace@dartnet.info 

Technical Support Elias Brandt
Director of Technical Services
1-800-434-0278 ext. 9
elias.brandt@dartnet.info

Trijoon Pradhan, MS
Development Operations Specialist
1-800-434-0278 ext 11
trijoon.pradhan@dartnet.info 

Michael Holmes
Development Operations Specialist
1-800-434-0278, ext. 10
michael.holmes@dartnet.info 

Matt Pugliese
Software Developer
1-800-434-0278, ext. 20
matt.pugliese@dartnet.info 

Billing Natalie Buys
1-800-434-0278, ext. 16
Make a Payment
natalie.buys@dartnet.info

Administration & Development Allyson Jasper, MEd
Chief Executive Officer
1-800-434-0278, ext. 13
allyson.jasper@dartnet.info 

Karen Sparks
Administrator / Human Resources
1-800-434-0278, ext. 17
karen.sparks@dartnet.info 
 
Board of Directors Turner White, MBA
President, Board of Directors
turner.white@Rockhurst.edu